1102 S. Water Ave. Gallatin, TN 37066  Local: (615) 451-3333
Customer Reviews
MATTIE LOU'S FLORIST
Local Gallatin, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (112 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent product & service.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was told it was the best fruit basket ever! Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. I tried to give 5 star and it will not accept a 5 star. Sorry.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient was very happy with the flowers, and they were delivered on a timely basis.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

5 stars!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

You made my niece’s Birthday perfect!!! Thank you for being so helpful.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I really appreciate y’all‘s help making our anniversary special! I was uncertain if the flowers would make it there in time but you guys did a great job!
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fantastic customer service and beautiful flower arrangement delivered the next morning.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My birthday flowers were beautiful, and still going strong!
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was ordering from out of state. This florist was in network with our local florist that we use in Michigan. Very easy transaction and communication. Easy to use website. Very Happy with the service.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

First rate service!!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pretty arrangement! Flowers are fresh and last a long time.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very happy with delivery and the potted plant was as ordered. I would recommend this florist to others.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for my sister. I live in MN so I was ordering from an unknown florist on faith. Mattie Lou's really "delivered"! Thanks!!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

A+
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Super friendly service. Will definitely order from them again!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you!! My sister loved her flowers. They were beautiful and made her day. Thanks again for a beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were gorgeous. I loved them!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Super fast service! My friend sent a picture, and they received a beautiful product. If I need/want to send flowers again in the area I know who will be getting my business.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

Happy that your company met my expectations. Living here in Washington, DC can lower your morale at times. However, out in the real world folks deliver on time. William Jenkins
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

You always wonder when you order online if your getting what they say. Well I can say these ladies are awesome. My order pricing got mixed up online and I was charged to through the floral network sothey called me to see if there was something they could add to make it right. Talk about honesty and integrity. These ladies Rock! Made everything better. You won’t be disappointed if you use their services.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Hands down the best Florist around! They have always made amazing arrangements for my family and I. We make many special requests and they have went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. We always trust if we need to call and have them to fix up an arrangement to be delivered to someone that it will be there on time and that it will stand out beautifully from the rest and we are never embarrassed by what had been sent as I have been before from other florist. Thank you Mattie Lou's Florist!
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mattie Lou's Flower and Gift Shop in Gallatin is the best flower shop I've ever been to. The people who work there treat you like you're family. The arrangements are always gorgeous and always made on time. Prices are the best I've seen. Definitely needs more than a 5 star rating. Keep up the GREAT work!!
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mattie Lou's Flower and Gift Shop in Gallatin is the best flower shop I've ever been to. The people who work there treat you like you're family. The arrangements are always gorgeous and always made on time. Prices are the best I've seen. Definitely needs more than a 5 star rating. Keep up the GREAT work!!
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

"10" STARS! Love the people and the service!
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have ordered flowers & gifts from Mattie Lou's for 20+ years and, have come to enjoy the quality & professional service that her & her staff provide. Even on spur-of-the-moment orders, they have come through for me and delivered on time exactly what I needed. I always feel like I am a special customer when I deal with Mattie Lou's. I give Mattie Lou's a 10-star rating. Thanks for being there for me when I have needed you & caring about my needs. Bo Bomar
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

This is the most awesome flower shop ever! They are ALWAYS there whenever I am in need of flowers or anything! The nicest staff I have ever dealt with and ALWAYS satisfying what I ask for!! Mattie Lou’s Florist is the best!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very courteous and easy to work with long distance. My friend said they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Mattie Lou's delivered an absolutely beautiful arrangement. I definitely got my money's worth!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful, very fresh and nicely arranged. Still enjoying.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very happy with service. The email updates and call to clarify the order. Good work from afar. Thanks
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was soooo happy w Mattie Lou florist! My friend sent me pictures of the flowers and wouldn't stop raving about them. They met so much to her and it was a special day so I was thrilled for her and me. Not seeing the item u order in person makes u worry and hope it's worth the money u paid and this absolutely was!! Thank u so much and also for the call regarding the flowers
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Courteous, Expeditious Delivery, and Professional! Excellent all around!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Professional and courteous helpful to a customer over the phone That's 1140 mikes away
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mattie Lou's has consistently provided great service over the years. They delivery beyond expectation in their custom arrangements and do not disappoint. Don't be cheap is my advise but if on a budget they will make it right
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the service
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had a new grandson born Wednesday evening & called Mattielou's Thursday morning to have a same day delivery, which they accommodated. The arrangement was just perfect for my new grand baby. I couldn't be happier with it & the service. Thank you Mattielou's!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I order flowers for my mom's birthday every year and the arrangements are always wonderful. The new online ordering system is great too. I modified one of the standard options and the substitutions were done exactly as I requested
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for asking! The experience was outstanding. I sent a floral basket to my mom (stage IV cancer patient) during her stay at Sumner Regional. The flowers were delivered within 3 hours of order placement. My mom loved them. She took at pic of the flowers for me and they were gorgeous. It's so important for you to know that you are truly bringing joy to people. My mom's spirits were so uplifted and mine were too. What else could I do but send flowers- I'm in Atlanta, GA. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister said the gift basket was wonderful and the best that you have ever sent. My 93 y/o father was very pleased.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Used them twice... perfect both times...
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement done for Darlene Schreiber was very nice in its selection of flowers and the way it was put together. I especially liked what appeared to be a handwritten card, with the rather lengthy note I gave you. Thanks!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The basket I ordered for my nephew was perfect. Full of lots of goodies for him and his mom to enjoy during his hospital stay. thanks for the great job.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very impressed that received a call since no one answered door, the delivery person called to see if it was ok to leave at the door. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My go to florist in that area... Great Job...
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

They provided excellent service, even called when exact flowers shown were not available and then proceeded to produce a beautiful arrangement that far exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this florist to anyone!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to schedule a delivery from smart phone. Flowers arrived as promised and looked great.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The use of the website was awesome! So easy to pick, purchase and deliver! The staff is very sincere too! I highly recommend Mattie Lou's!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fantastic in every way! website ordering, follow up phone call and delivery all went well. Will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

the arrangement looked even better than the one I saw online and were delivered as instructed. thanks!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient was delighted with the bouquet even though it was made with white roses because Mattie Lou's Florist did not have tangerine roses the day I placed the order.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

beautiful, fresh arrangement
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was delighted with the arrangement that was sent to my daughter - mostly the effort that was made on their part to contact me by phone and a prompt delivery on short notice! I will definitely be using this florist again!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was great! Ordered online and delivery happened right when I asked. My mom loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with Mattie Lou's and always have been! Always had excellent service with online orders (only way I have ordered so far), and every order has been issue free. Definitely have had smiles put on the faces of several loved ones with y'all! I appreciate the work you do!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Well, of course I wasn't surprised at all to see how beautiful the flowers were that I had ordered for my aunt's birthday. What I was surprised about was how fast the order was taken and how fast the flowers got to her! You folks are amazing and I appreciate how kind you've always been to my family and I. I will continue to spread the word around town that this is definitely the best place to accommodate all of your flower arrangement needs!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the great service!!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. I was very pleased with the product and the service.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. I was very pleased with the product and the service.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful! You always go above and beyond!!! Thank you!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and the flowers looked amazing!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

She loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

First off I would like to apologize for the feedback I gave on Mattie Lou's website. It was miscommunication on the online florist that sent my order to Mattie Lou's. So Ms.Kathy, please forgive me and thanks for your help the other day....
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service! Flowers were perfect and delivery was very fast.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service! Flowers were perfect and delivery was very fast.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great customer service!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a plant and candy online for my best friend for Valentine's Day. She just moved to Gallatin and I had no idea what florist to use. I looked online and found Mattie Lou's. The particular plant I chose from their online selection was not in stock, so the most amazingly friendly, helpful and just all around sweet lady called me to let me know and tell me what they could send in its place. I really appreciated her long distance call to let me know and offer the suggestions she did. I would highly recommend using Mattie Lou's Florist! I will definitely purchase from them again!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

great customer service. They called to confirm choices. I will use again if I need flowers delivered in the Gallatin area.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Called me to let me know the flower was not available and service was immediate. Great customer service.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent customer service! I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks again for the FAST turn-around.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I will be using Mattie Lou's in the future. I and the recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

flowers were delivered when requested, and the basket was beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was quick and easy. Arrangement was beautiful as always. Called in to verify and the young lady who answered the phone was very friendly and delivered a great customer service experience.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family just texted a picture of the arrangement that you all delivered for their Thanksgiving centerpiece…it is just beautiful. This is the 3rd time that you have provided arrangements for my parents this year and each time you have exceeded my expectations. Terrific and friendly service, quality fresh arrangements each time. So glad that I found Mattie Lou's (: Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom loved the flowers she kept showing them to everyone. I'm glad she had something nice in her final week of life.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Step-Mom said her Mother's Day flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to use website, exactly what I ordered and beautiful flowers. Thank you! This was for my father in-laws memorial service and I was very pleased.
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fast delivery and my friend loved her flowers. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

A beautiful bouquet, great service and on short notice...Doesn't get any better than this
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were spectacular! The owner is so nice. They coordinated the delivery with the recipient's husband exactly as I requested. The recipients will use Mattie Lou's in the future! Excellent experience!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was delivered as promised and on time.
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I appreciate the uniqueness of this service. Great job as my sis loved the red tulips.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I HAVE HAD DEALINGS WITH THEM ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND HAVEBEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR SERVICE AND THE KINDNESS SHOWN FROM ALL EMPLOYEES; OFFERING SUGGESTIONS,ETC. I WILL CERTAINLY USE THEM ANTIME I NEED THEM.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have recently been diagnosed with nasal cancer. My friends Lisa Hodges sent a beautiful bouquet. I felt sorry for your delivery man, because I did not have any words. I cried when he came to the door, I cried when he handed me the arrangement, and I cried when he drove off. I felt bad about that. I'm sure he did not know what to say. Anyway, the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It makes me smile everytime I look at it. Thanks so much, and don't worry about me. God will take care of this. Lisa Hogan 746 Douglas Bend Rd.
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Friendly and professional.Made my day! From call regarding address and availability to delivery very friendly. I would reccomed to friends.
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Customer Service
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

They provided prompt service, and my friend thought the plant was lovely. Would use them again should the need arise.
Flower Delivery To Gallatin, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MATTIE LOU'S FLORIST
1102 S. Water Ave.
Gallatin, TN. 37066
Local: (615) 451-3333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase