1102 S. Water Ave. Gallatin, TN 37066  Local: (615) 451-3333
Customer Reviews
MATTIE LOU'S FLORIST
Local Gallatin, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was soooo happy w Mattie Lou florist! My friend sent me pictures of the flowers and wouldn't stop raving about them. They met so much to her and it was a special day so I was thrilled for her and me. Not seeing the item u order in person makes u worry and hope it's worth the money u paid and this absolutely was!! Thank u so much and also for the call regarding the flowers
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Courteous, Expeditious Delivery, and Professional! Excellent all around!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Professional and courteous helpful to a customer over the phone That's 1140 mikes away
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mattie Lou's has consistently provided great service over the years. They delivery beyond expectation in their custom arrangements and do not disappoint. Don't be cheap is my advise but if on a budget they will make it right
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the service
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had a new grandson born Wednesday evening & called Mattielou's Thursday morning to have a same day delivery, which they accommodated. The arrangement was just perfect for my new grand baby. I couldn't be happier with it & the service. Thank you Mattielou's!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I order flowers for my mom's birthday every year and the arrangements are always wonderful. The new online ordering system is great too. I modified one of the standard options and the substitutions were done exactly as I requested
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for asking! The experience was outstanding. I sent a floral basket to my mom (stage IV cancer patient) during her stay at Sumner Regional. The flowers were delivered within 3 hours of order placement. My mom loved them. She took at pic of the flowers for me and they were gorgeous. It's so important for you to know that you are truly bringing joy to people. My mom's spirits were so uplifted and mine were too. What else could I do but send flowers- I'm in Atlanta, GA. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister said the gift basket was wonderful and the best that you have ever sent. My 93 y/o father was very pleased.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Used them twice... perfect both times...
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement done for Darlene Schreiber was very nice in its selection of flowers and the way it was put together. I especially liked what appeared to be a handwritten card, with the rather lengthy note I gave you. Thanks!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The basket I ordered for my nephew was perfect. Full of lots of goodies for him and his mom to enjoy during his hospital stay. thanks for the great job.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very impressed that received a call since no one answered door, the delivery person called to see if it was ok to leave at the door. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My go to florist in that area... Great Job...
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

They provided excellent service, even called when exact flowers shown were not available and then proceeded to produce a beautiful arrangement that far exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this florist to anyone!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to schedule a delivery from smart phone. Flowers arrived as promised and looked great.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The use of the website was awesome! So easy to pick, purchase and deliver! The staff is very sincere too! I highly recommend Mattie Lou's!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fantastic in every way! website ordering, follow up phone call and delivery all went well. Will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

the arrangement looked even better than the one I saw online and were delivered as instructed. thanks!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient was delighted with the bouquet even though it was made with white roses because Mattie Lou's Florist did not have tangerine roses the day I placed the order.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

beautiful, fresh arrangement
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was delighted with the arrangement that was sent to my daughter - mostly the effort that was made on their part to contact me by phone and a prompt delivery on short notice! I will definitely be using this florist again!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was great! Ordered online and delivery happened right when I asked. My mom loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with Mattie Lou's and always have been! Always had excellent service with online orders (only way I have ordered so far), and every order has been issue free. Definitely have had smiles put on the faces of several loved ones with y'all! I appreciate the work you do!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Well, of course I wasn't surprised at all to see how beautiful the flowers were that I had ordered for my aunt's birthday. What I was surprised about was how fast the order was taken and how fast the flowers got to her! You folks are amazing and I appreciate how kind you've always been to my family and I. I will continue to spread the word around town that this is definitely the best place to accommodate all of your flower arrangement needs!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the great service!!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. I was very pleased with the product and the service.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. I was very pleased with the product and the service.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful! You always go above and beyond!!! Thank you!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and the flowers looked amazing!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

She loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

First off I would like to apologize for the feedback I gave on Mattie Lou's website. It was miscommunication on the online florist that sent my order to Mattie Lou's. So Ms.Kathy, please forgive me and thanks for your help the other day....
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service! Flowers were perfect and delivery was very fast.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service! Flowers were perfect and delivery was very fast.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great customer service!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a plant and candy online for my best friend for Valentine's Day. She just moved to Gallatin and I had no idea what florist to use. I looked online and found Mattie Lou's. The particular plant I chose from their online selection was not in stock, so the most amazingly friendly, helpful and just all around sweet lady called me to let me know and tell me what they could send in its place. I really appreciated her long distance call to let me know and offer the suggestions she did. I would highly recommend using Mattie Lou's Florist! I will definitely purchase from them again!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

great customer service. They called to confirm choices. I will use again if I need flowers delivered in the Gallatin area.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Called me to let me know the flower was not available and service was immediate. Great customer service.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent customer service! I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks again for the FAST turn-around.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I will be using Mattie Lou's in the future. I and the recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

flowers were delivered when requested, and the basket was beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was quick and easy. Arrangement was beautiful as always. Called in to verify and the young lady who answered the phone was very friendly and delivered a great customer service experience.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family just texted a picture of the arrangement that you all delivered for their Thanksgiving centerpiece…it is just beautiful. This is the 3rd time that you have provided arrangements for my parents this year and each time you have exceeded my expectations. Terrific and friendly service, quality fresh arrangements each time. So glad that I found Mattie Lou's (: Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom loved the flowers she kept showing them to everyone. I'm glad she had something nice in her final week of life.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Step-Mom said her Mother's Day flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to use website, exactly what I ordered and beautiful flowers. Thank you! This was for my father in-laws memorial service and I was very pleased.
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fast delivery and my friend loved her flowers. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

A beautiful bouquet, great service and on short notice...Doesn't get any better than this
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were spectacular! The owner is so nice. They coordinated the delivery with the recipient's husband exactly as I requested. The recipients will use Mattie Lou's in the future! Excellent experience!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was delivered as promised and on time.
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I appreciate the uniqueness of this service. Great job as my sis loved the red tulips.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I HAVE HAD DEALINGS WITH THEM ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND HAVEBEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR SERVICE AND THE KINDNESS SHOWN FROM ALL EMPLOYEES; OFFERING SUGGESTIONS,ETC. I WILL CERTAINLY USE THEM ANTIME I NEED THEM.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have recently been diagnosed with nasal cancer. My friends Lisa Hodges sent a beautiful bouquet. I felt sorry for your delivery man, because I did not have any words. I cried when he came to the door, I cried when he handed me the arrangement, and I cried when he drove off. I felt bad about that. I'm sure he did not know what to say. Anyway, the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It makes me smile everytime I look at it. Thanks so much, and don't worry about me. God will take care of this. Lisa Hogan 746 Douglas Bend Rd.
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Friendly and professional.Made my day! From call regarding address and availability to delivery very friendly. I would reccomed to friends.
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Customer Service
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

They provided prompt service, and my friend thought the plant was lovely. Would use them again should the need arise.
Flower Delivery To Gallatin, TN
See Delivery Areas